Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dorado Heights apartments! At Dorado Heights Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
05/20/2021

I have been here almost over 3 years. So far I love it, I love the scenery from my apartment of the Sandia mountains. Neighbors are respectful and we all get along. I also feel safe knowing a security patrols the area threw out the night. Maintenance is always responsive, quick to fix any problems. Huge shout out Rudy, he does such an amazing job to keep the apartments up and running and is also respectful. When my lease is up with this one bedroom apartment I hope I can get into a 2 bedroom here.

S
04/30/2021


B
02/02/2021

I love living here. There is no crime and any issues are addressed and fixed that day. I do not have any bug problems. I like the studio has no carpet since carpet is always gross. The front office takes care of any concerns. It is a quiet complex with no neighbor issues. There is always parking spots available near by your unit. It is also very affordable on any budget. It is definitely a gem in NE Heights.

S
08/28/2020

I’ve been here for almost two years. The staff, managers and maintenance people have been wonderful to me. I recently made a mistake on my monthly rent payment. The managers quickly reimbursed me the over payment. I appreciated this so much. Everyone here is great. A great place to call home. During this pandemic with establishments laying off staff or having to close, people loosing their jobs having little or no income, why would rent increase, utilities increase, food prices skyrocket?

J
06/19/2020

I am new to the complex but so far I am loving it. I have great neighbors and a couple of my neighbors even helped me move in. The dog areas are always stocked and clean and the grounds are well kept. I love all of the conveniences. I would recommend to all my friends.

A
01/09/2020

A great place to call home

M
10/15/2019

Maintenance is wonderful here.

A
10/11/2019

I just moved in to a studio here on Tuesday. Noticed right away that the toilet was constantly running, so placed a service request early the next morning. When I got home in the afternoon, the inner workings of the toilet had been replaced. That's service! Also, the studio is very well designed, so the space feels really good. They had replaced carpet, flooring, counter tops, and faucets, and painted all the walls, so the place felt like brand new. It's been such a pleasure to move into.

L
09/30/2019

Rudy and George are the best maintenance guys ever. They are quick to respond and always willing to answer questions or show how something works. They are a valuable part of this community.

A
09/11/2019

I am very happy with the process of the application, lease signing and move in. Every single person I've worked with here has been so amazing and helpful! My apartment was exactly what I wanted! I am very happy . The band is pretty loud but waking up to music actually isn't too bad right ?


Call Us
(505) 278-6136
Address
11800 MONTGOMERY BOULEVARD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
By Appointment